Oklahoma State University
Banner
Print E-mail

Academic Calendar

Note: For outreach, internet, and short course drop/add dates, see the Short Courses link on the Class Schedules page.

Fall 2013


Friday, August 16
Late enrollment fee assessed after this date

Monday, August 19
Class work begins

Monday, August 26
100% Refund, Nonrestrictive Drop/Add Deadline (
details

Friday, August 30
50% Refund, Restrictive Drop/Add Deadline (
details)

Monday, September 2
University holiday

Tuesday, October 1
Six week grades due from faculty

Friday, October 11
Students' Fall Break (No Classes)

Friday, November 1
Deadline to file diploma application (for name to appear in the fall commencement program)

Friday, November 8
W Drop/Withdraw Deadline (
details)

Friday, November 22
W/F Withdraw Deadline (
details)

Wednesday, November 27
First day of students' Thanksgiving break (No classes)

Thursday-Friday, November 28-29
University holiday

Monday-Friday, December 2-6
Pre-Finals Week

Friday, December 6
Class work ends

Monday-Friday, December 9-13
Finals Week

Friday, December 13
Graduate Commencement

Saturday, December 14
Undergraduate Commencement

Tuesday, December 17
Final grades due electronically from faculty
-Grade reports are compiled shortly after the end of the semester and are made available electronically to the student, the student's adviser and the student's dean.

Monday, December 23 - Wednesday, January 1
University holiday

 

Academic Calendar

Summer 2014

Session 2

June 9 - August 1

Monday, June 9
Class work begins

Wednesday, June 11
100% Refund, Nonrestrictive Drop/Add Deadline (
details)

Friday, June 13
50% Refund, Restrictive Drop/Add Deadline (
details)

Friday, July 4
University Holiday

Friday, July 18
W Drop/Withdraw Deadline (
details)

Friday, July 25
W/F Withdraw Deadline (
details)

Friday, August 1
Class work ends

Tuesday, August 5
Grades due electronically from faculty 

Full Academic Calendar...

 

Contact Information

Office of the Registrar
322 Student Union
Stillwater, OK 74078
(405) 744-6876
Fax (405) 744-8426

E-mail: registrar@okstate.edu
Office hours: M-F 8am-5pm

About Us
The Office of the Registrar provides services related to the creation and maintenance of student academic records. 

Read more