## **Administration**

# Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education

Joseph L. Parker, Jr.–Chair, Tulsa Ann Holloway–Vice Chair, Ardmore Jeffrey W. Hickman–Secretary, Fairview Michael C. Turpen–Assistant Secretary, Oklahoma City Dennis Casey–Member, Morrison Jay Helm–Member, Tulsa Jack Sherry–Member, Holdenville Steven W. Taylor–Member, McAlester Dr. Ronald H. White–Member, Oklahoma City Dr. Glen D. Johnson–Chancellor

#### Board of Regents for Oklahoma State University/A&M Colleges

Rick Davis—Chair, Guthrie Dr. Trudy Milner—Vice-Chair, Tulsa Calvin J. Anthony—Member, Stillwater Blayne Arthur—Member, Ripley Douglas E. Burns—Member, Norman Jarold Callahan—Member, Yukon Joe D. Hall—Member, Elk City Jimmy Harrel—Member, Elk City Tucker Link—Member, Tulsa Jason Ramsey—Chief Executive Officer, Edmond

#### **OSU System Executive Team**

V. Burns Hargis, JD-President

Gary Sandefur, PhD–Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Doug Hallenbeck, PhD–Vice President for Student Affairs Gary C. Clark, JD–Senior Vice President and General Counsel Thomas Coon, PhD–Vice President for Agricultural Programs and Dean of the Division of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources Mike Holder, MBA–Vice President for Athletic Programs and Director, Intercollegiate Athletics

Blaire Atkinson–President and Chief Executive Officer, OSU Foundation Jason F. Kirksey, PhD–Vice President for Institutional Diversity Kenneth W. Sewell, PhD–Vice President for Research

Joseph Weaver, MS–Senior Vice President for Administration and Finance

Kyle Wray, MA-Vice President for Enrollment and Brand Management

#### **Academic Deans**

Thomas Coon, PhD–Dean of the Division of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources and Vice President of Agricultural Programs Glenn Krutz, PhD–Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences Kenneth Eastman, PhD–Dean of the Spears School of Business Keith Garbutt, PhD–Dean of the Honors College Sheila Grant Johnson, MS–Dean of Libraries

Randy Kluver, PhD–Dean of Global Studies and Partnerships Carlos Risco, DVM, PhD–Dean of the College of Veterinary Medicine Paul J. Tikalsky, PhD–Dean of the College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology

Sheryl Tucker, PhD-Vice Provost and Dean of the Graduate College

Stephan M. Wilson, PhD–Dean of the College of Education and Human Sciences

### Selected administrators directly responsible for academic and service programs for students:

Laurie Beets, MS-Bursar

Chad Blew–Director of Scholarships and Financial Aid Karen Chen, MBA–Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management Jeanette Mendez, PhD–Vice Provost, Academic Affairs

Rita Gearhart Peaster, MS-University Registrar

Jessica Roark, MA-Director of Scholar Development and Undergraduate Research

Missy Wikle, MA-Assistant Vice President for Transition and Retention