Administration

Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education

Jeffrey W. Hickman—Chair, Fairview
Michael C. Turpen—Vice Chair, Oklahoma City
Steven W. Taylor—Secretary, McAlester
Dennis Casey—Assistant Secretary, Morrison
Joseph L. Parker, Jr.—Member, Tulsa
Ann Holloway—Member, Ardmore
Jack Sherry—Member, Holdenville
Courtney Warmington—Member, Edmond
Dustin J. Hilliary—Member, Lawton
Allison D. Garrett—Chancellor

Board of Regents for Oklahoma State University/A&M Colleges

Jarold Callahan—Chair, Yukon
Joe D. Hall—Vice Chair, Elk City
Blayne Arthur—Member, Ripley
Cary Baetz—Member, Oklahoma City
Rick Davis—Member, Guthrie
Jimmy Harrel—Member, Elk City
Dr. Trudy Milner—Member, Tulsa
Billy Taylor—Member, Muskogee
Rick Walker—Member, Lawton
Jason Ramsey—Chief Executive Officer, Edmond

OSU System Executive Team

Kayse M. Shrum, D.O.—President
Kyle Wray, MA—Senior Vice President for Executive Affairs
Johnny Stephens, Pharm.D.—President OSU-CHS, Senior Vice President,
for Health Affairs, Int. President OSU-Tulsa
Brandee Hancock, JD—Chief Legal Officer
Jeanette Mendez, PhD—Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic
Affairs

Joseph Weaver, MS-Senior Vice President for Administration and

Karen Chen, MBA—Int. Vice President for Enrollment Management Thomas Coon, PhD—Vice President for Agricultural Programs and Dean of the Division of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources Doug Hallenbeck, PhD—Vice President for Student Affairs Jason F. Kirksey, PhD—Vice President for Institutional Diversity Kenneth W. Sewell, PhD—Vice President for Research Chad Weiberg, MBA—Vice President for Athletic Programs and Director, Intercollegiate Athletics

Academic Deans

Finance

Thomas Coon, PhD—Dean of the Ferguson College of Agriculture and Vice President of Agricultural Programs

Keith Garbutt, PhD—Interim Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences Kenneth Eastman, PhD—Dean of the Spears School of Business

Richard Frohock, PhD-Interim Dean of the Honors College

Sheila Grant Johnson, MS-Dean of Libraries

Randy Kluver, PhD—Associate Provost and Dean of the School of Global Studies and Partnerships

Carlos Risco, DVM, PhD-Dean of the College of Veterinary Medicine

Paul J. Tikalsky, PhD—Dean of the College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology

Sheryl Tucker, PhD—Vice Provost and Dean of the Graduate College Jon Pedersen, PhD—Dean of the College of Education and Human Sciences

Selected administrators directly responsible for academic and service programs for students:

Laurie Beets, MS—Bursar Chad Blew—Director of Scholarships and Financial Aid Chris Francisco, PhD—Int. Vice Provost of Academic Affairs Christine Ormsbee, PhD—Associate Provost and Director of Online Education

Rita Gearhart Peaster, MS—University Registrar
Jessica Roark, MA—Director of Scholar Development and Undergraduate

Missy Wikle, MA-Assistant Vice President for Transition and Retention