#### **Administration**

## Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education

Allison D. Garrett-Chancellor

- · Michael C. Turpen-Chair, Oklahoma City
- · Steven W. Taylor-Vice Chair, McAlester
- · Dennis Casey-Secretary, Morrison
- · Jack Sherry-Assistant Secretary, Holdenville
- · Phillip Mitchell "Mitch" Adwon-Member, Tulsa
- · Jeffrey W. Hickman-Member, Fairview
- · Dustin J. Hilliary-Member, Lawton
- · Ann Holloway-Member, Ardmore
- · Courtney Warmington-Member, Edmond

## Board of Regents for Oklahoma State University/A&M Colleges

Jarold Callahan-Chair, Yukon

- · Joe D. Hall-Vice Chair, Elk City
- · Blayne Arthur-Member, Ripley
- · Cary Baetz-Member, Oklahoma City
- · Rick Davis-Member, Guthrie
- · Jimmy Harrel-Member, Elk City
- · Dr. Trudy Milner-Member, Tulsa
- Billy G. Taylor-Member, Muskogee
- Rick Walker-Member, Lawton
- · Jason Ramsey-Chief Executive Officer, Edmond

### **OSU System Executive Team**

Kayse M. Shrum, D.O.-President

Kyle Wray, MA—Senior Vice President for Executive Affairs
Johnny Stephens, Pharm.D.—President OSU-CHS, Senior Vice President,
for Health Affairs, Int. President OSU-Tulsa

Brandee Hancock, JD-Chief Legal Officer

Jeanette Mendez, PhD—Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Joseph Weaver, MS—Senior Vice President for Administration and Finance

Karen Chen, MBA— Vice President for Enrollment Management Thomas Coon, PhD—Vice President for Agricultural Programs and Dean of the Division of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources Doug Hallenbeck, PhD—Vice President for Student Affairs Jason F. Kirksey, PhD—Vice President for Institutional Diversity Kenneth W. Sewell, PhD—Vice President for Research Chad Weiberg, MBA—Vice President for Athletic Programs and Director, Intercollegiate Athletics

#### **Academic Deans**

- · Richard Frohock, PhD-Interim Dean of the Honors College
- Keith Garbutt, PhD-Interim Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
- Sheila Grant Johnson, MS-Dean of Libraries
- · Randy Kluver, PhD-Associate Provost and Dean of OSU Global
- Jayson L. Lusk, PhD—Dean of the Ferguson College of Agriculture and Vice President of Agricultural Programs
- · James E. Payne, PhD-Dean of the Spears School of Business

- Jon Pedersen, PhD—Dean of the College of Education and Human Sciences
- · Carlos Risco, DVM, PhD-Dean of the College of Veterinary Medicine
- John Veenstra, PhD—Interim Dean of the College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology
- Jean Van Delinder, PhD-Interim Dean of the Graduate College

# Selected Administrators (directly responsible for academic and service programs for students):

Laurie Beets, MS-Bursar

Research

Shannon Baker, PhD—Associate Provost of Student Success
Chad Blew—Director of Scholarships and Financial Aid
Chris Francisco, PhD—Vice Provost of Academic Affairs
Christine Ormsbee, PhD—Vice Provost and Director of Online Education
Rita Gearhart Peaster, MS—University Registrar
Jessica Roark, MA—Director of Scholar Development and Undergraduate